• Congress presidents:
    Manuel López Cano and Salvador Morales Conde
  • International Scientific Committee.
    Cesare Stabilini

    Rene Fortelny
    Maarten Simons
    José Antonio Pereira
    Pilar Hernández Granados
  • International Organizing Committee. EHS Board:
    Agneta Montgomery
    Salvador Morales
    Filip Muysoms
    Jean-Francois Gillion
    Ralph Lorenz
    Rene Fortelny
    Wolfgang Reinpold
    Cesare Stabilini
    Andrew de Beaux
    Maarten Simons
    Maciej Pawlak
logoGPBlancoCalle Castelló,128 7ªplanta | 28006 Madrid (SPAIN)
Tel. (34) 913.836.000
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

EHS 2020 | All rights Reserved